More pics 3/16/15

pic 1 // zone training meeting

pic 2 // missionaries from my batch!

pic 3 // the APs and the “AP Sisters” that’s what they call us. DSCN4155
DSCN4169
DSCN4175
One thought on “More pics 3/16/15

  1. Sister Brereton,
    I cannot even describe how much I love your letters. They inspire me to be a better person and a better member of His church. Thank you for letting me enjoy your mission experiences by proxy!
    May God bless you every day as you serve Him.

    With love,
    Sister Katie Walther

Leave a Reply

